Mesobank currently has 21 primary cell lines available.  These lines were originally derived by Professor Marion MacFarlane (MRC Toxicology Unit, University of Cambridge) and Dr Zsuzanna Tabi, (University of Cardiff).  All lines are low passage and mycoplasma free.  Each line has been characterised in terms of sub-type and growth characteristics.  Click here for further details of lines currently available.

See published work involving Mesobank cell lines